Editing or Deleting a Segment

Updated 5 months ago ​by Sara Pion

Sometimes when creating a static or dynamic segment, you leave a filter off or need to edit your settings. Unfortunately, at this time we do not support editing your existing segments.

However! You can  delete a segment and start all over. 

You can do this by: 

  • Heading to your Contacts
  • Click the down arrow next to 'All Known Contacts" and select the segment you want to delete
  • By clicking on the Segment you'd like to delete, you will see a button towards the bottom left of the page that will allow you to delete that Segment. 




Was this article helpful?

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Talk To Us