How to Delete a Contact

Contacts can easily be deleted directly from the  of Drift. Simply select the contact(s) that you would like to delete and the option to delete them will appear in the top right corner. 

You can select all of the contacts within a segment if you would like to do a bulk delete as well. 

Not using Drift yet? Get your free account here.

Help by drift